Owendale - Gagetown

Area Schools

Picture of Bulldog

The Home of the

Quicklinks
Acrobat Reader Download
Our DistrictSkyward LoginWeb MailHISDContact Us

2017 - 2018

Master School Calendar

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Teacher PD

Wednesday August 30, 2017

Teacher PD

Thursday August 31, 2017

Teacher PD

Tuesday September 05 2017

First Student Day



Friday October 20, 2017

Homecoming



Friday November 03, 2017

End of First Marking Period

Wednesday November 15 2017

No School

Wednesday November 22, 2017

1/2 Day Students and Staff

Thursday November 23, 2017

No School - Thanksgiving

Friday November 24, 2017

No School



Thursday December 21, 2017

No School - Winter Break



Tuesday January 02, 2018

Return from Winter Break

Thursday January 18, 2018

PM Exams

Friday January 19, 2018

AM Exams / Semester Ends (1/2 day Students)



Monday February 19, 2018

No School - Presidents Day



Friday March 23, 2018

End of Third Marking Period



Friday March 30, 2018

No School - Spring Break

Monday April 09, 2018

Return from Spring Break





Friday May 25, 2018

1/2 day students and staff

Monday May 28, 2018

No School: Memorial Day

Thursday May 31, 2018

Graduation

Thursday June 07, 2018

1/2 Day Students - AM Exams

Friday June 08 2018

1/2 Day Students - PM Exams



Student Days = 180

Teacher Days = 183