Owendale - Gagetown

Area Schools

Picture of Bulldog

The Home of the

Acrobat Reader Download
Our DistrictSkyward LoginWeb MailHISDContact Us

Board of Education Members

Board members are elected to a four year term. They set policy and hire the educational leaders who are responsible for assuring that the Owen-Gage School is operated effectively. The members of the Board are dedicated to their role in school and in the community. They appreciate the support of their friends and neighbors as they work to assure that Owen-Gage is a great place to learn.

The Board Members are:

Dan Warack - President

Matt Roemer - Vice President

Terry Fahrner - Treasurer

Sarah Ondrajka - Secretary

Tom Jeffery - Trustee

Julie Good - Trustee

Kathleen Wood - Trustee

Owendale Gagetown Area Schools Board Meeting Dates